The Sandbox For Disruption


I was recently in New York for the Innotribe Startup Challenge showcase. It was for some time that I needed to get in touch with TABB Group. We had missed to connect several times in my previous visits to New York, but this time it worked and I met Paul Rowady.

It was truly a meeting of the minds. Paul and I immediately aligned on the key topics of innovation in financial services and more particularly in capital markets. So much so that Paul said “why don’t we put some of this on video?”. I readily agreed and here is the result.

TABBForum video.

It was interesting, stimulating and … fun (make sure you see the last 2 minutes)!

Paul has invited me to speak at the upcoming TABBGroup event on Nov 19th in New York. I’ll be there!

Leave a Reply

